Monday, 12 May 2014

How to create Love Peace Harmony within your Body (Part II)

The Five Yin organs in our body, play an important role inside of us.

Liver, Heart, Spleen, Lungs and Kidneys.

These Five organs are a family.

They are father, mother, brothers and sisters.

If one of the family members is sick, or in a difficult condition;
the other four members will also be affected regardless if it is to do with health, relationships,  finances or more.

Light and love,

Master Thai Siew